Thailand will be exempted from quarantine for tourists from 46 countries and regions entering Thailand from November

         The Thai government announced on the evening of the 21st local time that from November 1st, tourists from 46 countries and regions who have completed the new crown vaccination and entered Thailand by air will be exempted from compulsory isolation.

   The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Thailand announced the list of 46 low-risk countries and regions that day, including China, Malaysia, Cambodia, Singapore, Japan, South Korea, the United States, the United Kingdom, Spain, France, Germany, Australia, etc.

         Tourists from these low-risk countries and regions recognized by the Thai government must complete vaccination for 14 days before boarding, hold a nucleic acid test negative certificate and medical insurance with a coverage of 50,000 US dollars, and also need to take a nucleic acid after entering the country. Test, after confirming that the test result is negative, you can move freely in Thailand without quarantine.